top of page

Introducing myself

Hey everyone and welcome to Lis-art!

Let me first introduce myself to you. So, my name is Lisa and I'm a teenage girl with a terrible addiction to pastry, both making it and of course tasting it. So I decided to create this blog to show and share my passion for delicious and gourmand pies, cookies and cakes of all types and colors.

All the goodies you'll find here are self-made and self- invented. I will try to add the recipies but of course not all of them because I won't give all my secrets away ; )

But of course pastry is not my only passion. I like namely everything that has to do with lifestyle, beauty, fashion and art. That's besides why my blog is called Lis-ART ; )

So now you know a little bit more about me. I hope I can transmit my passion and you enjoy surfing my blog!

Don't forget to regulary take a look tat my blog. I promise I will often post new treats.

** Lisa-art **


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
Pas encore de mots-clés.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page